X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Migrating from Hyperion Financial Management (HFM) to Financial Close

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Register for the following Advisor Webcast

ADVISOR WEBCAST: FCCS Monthly Tech Talks - Migrating from Hyperion Financial Management (HFM) to Financial Close

Schedule

Tuesday , October 15, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Tuesday , October 15, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Tuesday , October 15, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Tuesday , October 15, 2019 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for functional process owners, system administrators, and implementation partners who currently use Hyperion Financial Management (HFM) and would like information on migrating to the Cloud.

Topics Include:

  • Migrating from Hyperion Financial Management (HFM) to Financial Close
  • Review of the Hyperion Financial Management (HFM) Utility
  • Review of the Financial Reporting (FR) Utility
  • Review of the 19.10 “What’s New”
  • Q&A

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.