X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Introduction to Enterprise Performance Reporting Cloud Service

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is scheduled for April 3rd, 2019....Don't forget to register!!

Introduction to Enterprise Performance Reporting Cloud Service

Schedule

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical and functional users who use, or want to use EPRCS. It includes introduction, key features, major components, application look and feel and finally road map and forthcoming features.

Topics Include:

  • Introduction
  • Why EPRCS?
  • Key features
  • Major components
  • Quick tour of EPRCS
  • Road map… What's next

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha