X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Intelligent Process Automation (IPA) - Seamless Integration Between EPM Cloud Products

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for August 29th, 2019.

Intelligent Process Automation (IPA) - Seamless Integration Between EPM Cloud Products

Schedule

Thursday , August 29, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Thursday , August 29, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Thursday , August 29, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Thursday , August 29, 2019 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and system administrators who manage Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud. Organizations are continually required to report more in a systematic way and less time at both internally as well as externally. Now with task manager in Oracle Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud (FCCS), which can be integrated with a variety of sources applications it has become easy.

Topics Include:

  1. What is Intelligent Process Automation?
  2. How to setup Intelligent Process Automation?
  3. How many types are tasks are there?
  4. Intelligent Process Automation - Flow
  5. Demonstration of one sample tasks automation workflow between EPM cloud products.
  6. Benefits of Intelligent Process Automation.

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Join the discussion

Comments ( 1 )
  • Vinayadatta Thursday, August 29, 2019
    Attended this webcast and found it to be very useful. I think this will be very successful.
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.