X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Integration of OBIEE 12c with Hyperion Applications

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for January 23...Don't forget to register!!

Integration of OBIEE 12c with Hyperion Applications

Schedule

Tuesday , January 23, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Tuesday , January 23, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Tuesday , January 23, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Tuesday , January 23, 2018 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical, functional users and OBIEE system administrators who are planning to use OBIEE 12c & Hyperion Applications (version: 11.1.2.4) together. This session focuses on providing the detailed steps for integrating OBIEE 12c with Hyperion Applications like HFM and Planning.

Topics Include:

  • Overview
  • Software Requirements
  • Prerequisites
  • Introduction to the OBIEE Administration Tool
  • Integrating OBIEE with Hyperion Planning
  • Integrating OBIEE with Hyperion Financial Management (HFM)
  • Building subject areas based on HFM & Hyperion Planning as a data Source
  • Creating reports based on HFM & Hyperion Planning as a data Source
  • Q&A

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.