X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Getting Started with Oracle Analytics Cloud

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is scheduled for March 26, 2019....Don't forget to register!!

Getting Started with Oracle Analytics Cloud

Schedule

Tuesday , March 26, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Tuesday , March 26, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Tuesday , March 26, 2019 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Tuesday , March 26, 2019 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators who use OAC Essbase. This session focuses on creating an Essbase instance, migrating the applications from On-premise to OAC Environment and a few known issues.

Topics Include:

  • Introduction to Oracle Analytics Cloud (OAC)
  • Oracle Analytics Cloud (OAC) Key Features
  • Oracle Analytics Cloud Service creation
  • Known issues while creating Oracle Analytics Cloud (OAC) Service
  • Oracle Analytics Cloud (OAC) Utilities Usage
  • Migration of Essbase Application from on-premise to OAC environment
  • OAC Instance Backup-Incremental and Full
  • Few known issues on Backup

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha