X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Getting Started with Oracle Analytics Cloud (OAC) - Generation 2

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Register for the following Advisor Webcast!

Getting Started with Oracle Analytics Cloud - (Gen2)

Schedule

Thursday , October 22, 2020 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Thursday , October 22, 2020 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Thursday , October 22, 2020 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Thursday , October 22, 2020 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Check out the new Oracle Product Support Advisor Webcasts series page that allows you to register for upcoming webcasts and view replays based on the different product areas!

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Analytics Cloud Administrators, technical users, functional users and system administrators. In this webcast let's explore Oracle Analytics Cloud and what you nedd to know to get started with deployment and administration on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Gen 2. Analytics empowers business analysts and consumers with modern, AI-powered, self-service analytics capabilities for data preparation, visualization, enterprise reporting, augmented analysis, and natural language processing.

Topics Include:

  • Get Started with Oracle Analytics Cloud
  • Set Up Oracle Analytics Cloud
  • Set Up Users and Application Roles
  • How To Create An Oracle Analytics Cloud (OCI Gen2) Instance Using The Command Line Interface (CLI)
  • How to create an Oracle Analytics Cloud (Oracle Managed PaaS service on Native OCI) Instance using the REST API Method
  • How to create an Oracle Analytics Cloud (Oracle Managed PaaS service on Native OCI) Instance from the Console

============================================================================================

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.