X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: FCCS Monthly Tech Talks - The Basics of Consolidation and What's New in 19.11

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for November 19, 2019.

FCCS Monthly Tech Talks - The Basics of Consolidation and What's New in 19.11

Schedule

Tuesday , November 19, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Tuesday , November 19, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Tuesday , November 19, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Tuesday , November 19, 2019 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, Database Administrators, etc. who are interested in the Consolidation process in FCCS. This Advisor Webcast will take a closer look at the process, including data flow, and the consolidation dimension that delineates the information. It will also cover important details of the 19.11 What’s New document.

 

Topics Include:

  • Consolidation Process
  • Data Flow
  • The Consolidation Dimension
  • 19.11 What's New
  • Q&A

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.