X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Installation, Configuration and Testing of Data Relationship Management (DRM) in Stand-a-Alone Mode

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for August 29th....Don't forget to register!!

Installation, Configuration and Testing of Data Relationship Management (DRM) in Stand-a-Alone Mode

Schedule:
Tuesday , August 29, 2017 09:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
•Tuesday , August 29, 2017 12:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
•Tuesday , August 29, 2017 06:00 PM (Central European Time)
•Tuesday , August 29, 2017 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is on the installation, configuration and testing of Data Relationship Management (DRM) in stand-a-alone mode is for Hyperion Administrators, Application DBA's and other interested parties.

Topics Include:

  • Introduction and background
  • How to obtain DRM software
  • Installation pre-requites
  • Installation, configuration and testing
  • Documentation
  • Summary

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.