X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Customizing Hyperion Financial Data Quality Management, Enterprise Edition (FDMEE) Using Scripts

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for May 01, 2018....Don't forget to register!!

Customizing Hyperion Financial Data Quality Management, Enterprise Edition (FDMEE) Using Scripts

Schedule

Tuesday , May 01, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Tuesday , May 01, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Tuesday , May 01, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Tuesday , May 01, 2018 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators and database administrators who are interested in utilizing basic customized scripting in FDMEE.

Topics Include:

  • Customizing the Imports using Jython Scripts
  • Using Skip and Split Functions
  • Handling Mapping using Jython and SQL Scripts
  • Loading Periodic Data to HFM application Using Event Scripts
  • Dynamically Changing the Import Format
  • Q&A

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.