X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Customizing FDMEE Using Scripts: Part 2

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for October 10th....Don't forget to register!!

Customizing FDMEE Using Scripts: Part 2

Schedule

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators and Database Administrators who want to enhance the features of Financial Data Quality Management, Enterprise Edition (FDMEE) using scripts.

Topics Include:

  • Customizing FDMEE Using Scripts
  • Using Event & Custom Scripts
  • Dynamically Changing the Import Format using the Scripts
  • Loading Periodic Data to HFM application
  • Sending Email Alerts
  • Handling Database Tables using Scripts

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services