X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Configurable Calculation in Oracle Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud (FCCS)

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for March 27....Don't forget to register!!

Configurable Calculation in Oracle Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud (FCCS)

Schedule

Tuesday , March 27, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Tuesday , March 27, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Tuesday , March 27, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Tuesday , March 27, 2018 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and functional users who use Oracle Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud. This webcast covers the new feature Configurable Calculation in FCCS which helps to write calculation rules for your applications.

Topics Include:

  • Overview on FCCS Configurable Calculations
  • What are the features available in FCCS Configurable Calculations?
  • Supported Essbase Functions in FCCS
  • How to create calculation rules in FCCS using Calculation Manager
  • Restricted FCCS members while creating calculation rules
  • Demo - Creating and executing FCCS rules in Calculation Manager

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.