X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Authentication, Authorization, Setup and Configuration in Business Intelligence

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for May 21st, 2019.

Authentication, Authorization, Setup and Configuration in Business Intelligence

Schedule

Tuesday , May 21, 2019 09:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Tuesday , May 21, 2019 12:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
    Tuesday , May 21, 2019 06:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Tuesday , May 21, 2019 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators who are using Oracle Business Intelligence. The webcast covers authentication, authorization, setup and configuration for Oracle Business Intelligence.

Topics Include:

  • BI Security Overview
  • Authentication in BI
  • Authorization
  • Validating BI Security Setup
  • Common Security Issues

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.