X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Best Practices for a Successful Oracle Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) Cloud Financial Close Deployment

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for September 10, 2019

Best Practices for a Successful Oracle EPM Cloud Financial Close Deployment

Schedule

Tuesday , September 10, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Tuesday , September 10, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Tuesday , September 10, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Tuesday , September 10, 2019 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for functional process owners, system administrators, and implementation partners who are looking for best practice advice and tips to help make their deployments successful.

Topics Include:

  • Application Design Considerations
  • Monitoring and Housekeeping
  • Metadata Validations
  • Calculation Concepts
  • Q&A

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.