X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast - OBIA 11.1.1.10.2 Overview

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Advisor Webcast

OBIA 11.1.1.10.2 Overview

September 21, 2016

Schedule:
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 01:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 07:00 PM (Central European Time)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:30 PM (India Standard Time)

This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for OBIA/BIApps Technical Users and Administrators. This presentation will provide an overview of OBIA 11.1.1.10.2 release.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • OBIA 11.1.1.10.2 Overview
  • Install Summary
  • Content Summary
  • Bug Fixed
  • Upgrade Summary
  • Q&A

For Additional Information and Registration Details - visit:

My Oracle Support Community
Advisor Webcast - OBIA 11.1.1.10.2 Overview

To view scheduled & archived recordings of previous Business Analytics Advisor Webcasts visit:

Oracle Business Analytics Advisor Webcast
Doc ID 1456233.1



CUSTOMER NOTIFICATION : Attendees using recent Chrome or Firefox browser versions maybe required to activate the WebEx plug-in before joining a WebEx meeting.
For up to-date information review the WebEx Support page:

https://support.webex.com/webex/meetings/en_US/chrome-firefox-join-faq.htm


Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.