Learn about the Exciting New WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 Features by Attending the Advisor Webcast on November 21st!

Have you been looking for a place to store your content securely and in an organized fashion, while needing to access it while you are on the go? Well you can! 

Mobile App

Learn about the new Mobile App for WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 along with other exciting new features by attending the Advisor Webcast called WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 Overview and Support Information.

November 21, 2013 at 11 am ET, 10 am CT, 9 am MT, 8 am PT, 5:00 pm, Europe Time (Paris, GMT+01:00)

This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who have installed or will install WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 or would just like more information on the latest release.


TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • Overview of new features and enhancements
  • Installation of the new Content UI
  • Upgrading from older WebCenter Content versions
  • Support issues including latest patches
  • Roadmap of proposed additional features

REGISTER NOW and mark your Calendar:
1. Event address for attendees: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=590991341&t=a
2. Register for the meeting.

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

    Comments:

    Post a Comment:
    • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
    About


    This is the official blog of the Proactive Support Team for WebCenter Content Products: Content Management, Imaging, Records, Site Studio, DIS, Outside In, and more. Find information about our activities, publications, product related information and more.

    Search

    Archives
    « April 2014
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
       
           
    Today