Advisor Webcast: How to resolve your EPM and BI technical issues faster.

Live Advisor Webcast: How to resolve your EPM and BI technical issues faster.

This one-hour Oracle Advisor Webcast is recommended for technical and functional users who are responsible for resolving issues with Oracle Enterprise Performance Management and Business Intelligence (Hyperion and OBIEE) products.

You can register for this free live Webcast through My Oracle Support:

internal link https://support.oracle.com/CSP/main/article?cmd=show&type=NOT&id=1371449.1 - 22nd November 2011, 10 am GMT (5 am EST)

or

internal link https://support.oracle.com/CSP/main/article?cmd=show&type=NOT&id=1372777.1 - 22nd November 2011, 5 pm GMT (12 pm EST)

Topics will include:

  1. Resolving technical issues yourself. The quickest way to resolve EPM and BI software problems
  2. Logging a Service Request. How to efficiently work with Oracle support and speed up resolution process.
  3. Troubleshooting your EPM and BI software.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About


This blog talks about the latest news and upcoming events initiated by the EPM/BI Proactive Support Team.

Authors:

italia.nowodworska@oracle.com
paul.anderson@oracle.com





Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
3
5
6
9
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today