Advisor Webcast: Remote Diagnostic Agent (RDA) Use with EPM/BI Applications

Maurice Bauhan and Ian Bristow will run an Advisor Webcast on the use of RDA with the EPM / BI Applications.

Learn how to install, run, and analyze outputs of Remote Diagnostic Agent.
RDA is a free tool for Oracle customers that could save you time as you work with your subset of most Oracle software.

This one-hour session presented by senior proactive support engineers is recommended for technical users and support contacts.

The session will include information on:

  • Download and install of Remote Diagnostic Agent
  • Run RDA, narrowing data retrieval to the context of Oracle products you need to investigate
  • Analyze the RDA program outputs
  • Via My Oracle Support Help the engineers at Oracle and assist communities with what you learn

There will be 2 sessions:https://support.us.oracle.com/oip/faces/secure/km/DocumentDisplay.jspx?id=567729.1

12/15/2011 - 09:00 GMT (10:00 CET) - internal link register here ( note 1376286.1 )
12/15/2011 - 16:00 GMT (17:00 CET) - internal link register here ( note 1376323.1 )

an overview of all upcoming Advisor Webcasts can be found internal link in note 740966.1


Find more information about Advisor Webcasts:

All future Advisor Webcasts | All recorded Advisor Webcasts | Support specific recorded Webcasts


Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About


This blog talks about the latest news and upcoming events initiated by the EPM/BI Proactive Support Team.

Authors:

italia.nowodworska@oracle.com
paul.anderson@oracle.com





Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
3
5
6
9
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today