Storage for your Database

Save the date - October 14th, 3pm Paris & Berlin, 2pm London, 4pm Jerusalem  -  for this free live webinar where you'll have a chance to ask questions to our experts.

This webinar focuses on how ZFS, SSDs and the Open Storage line of products from Sun are changing the rules in the database storage industry. You will learn how to increase data security, scalability, and reduce the price/performance ratio with these technologies. This webinar includes ZFS best practises for databases backup and performance.

To register, click here.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Application tuning, sizing, monitoring, porting on Solaris 11

Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
5
6
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today