Specialization Catalog – Recently Updated!

The most recent Specialization Catalog offers a thorough overview of all qualifying specializations launched and planned as part of the Specialization Program. Some of the catalog highlights include:

  • Fujitsu M10 Servers Specialization
  • Oracle ZFS Storage
  • ZS3 Specialization
  • Argus Specializations
  • Oracle Argus Safety Suite 6 Specialization will become non-qualifying after November 15, 2014.

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed