Only Three Days Left To Register For FY15 Global Partner Kickoff

Register now for OPN’s FY15 Global Partner Kickoff! During this year’s live webcast – Rich Geraffo, SVP, Worldwide Alliances & Channels, will shed light around Oracle’s vision, strategy and opportunities for the upcoming fiscal year. You'll also have a chance to participate in our second annual Twitter Contest. Submit a creative photo of your team watching Kickoff for a chance to win an Oracle OpenWorld pass!

  • EMEA Partner KickOff: June 25th, 7:00am PDT / 3:00pm BST
  • LAD Partner KickOff: June 25th, 9:00am PDT / 1:00pm BRT
  • NAS Partner KickOff: June 25th, 11:00am PDT
  • JAPAN Partner KickOff: June 25th, 6:00pm PDT / June 26th, 10:00am JST
  • APAC Partner KickOff: June 25th, 8:00pm PDT / June 26th, 11:00am SGT & 8:30am IST

Once registered, watch + participate in the live webcast via the OPN homepage on the day of the event.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed