Have you registered yet for the FY15 global partner Kickoff? June 25 & 26

Register today for OPN’s FY15 Global Partner Kickoff! During this year’s live webcast – Rich Geraffo, SVP, Worldwide Alliances & Channels, Oracle – will shed light around Oracle’s vision, strategy and opportunities for the upcoming fiscal year. You’ll also have a chance to hear from other Oracle executives, thought leaders and partners!

·         EMEA Partner KickOff: June 25th, 7:00am PDT / 3:00pm BST

·         LAD Partner KickOff: June 25th, 9:00am PDT / 1:00pm BRT

·         NAS Partner KickOff: June 25th, 11:00am PDT

·         JAPAN Partner KickOff: June 25th, 6:00pm PDT / June 26th, 10:00am JST

·         APAC Partner KickOff: June 25th, 8:00pm PDT / June 26th, 11:00am SGT & 8:30am IST

Once registered, watch + participate in the live webcast via the OPN homepage on the day of the event.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed