Monday Jun 23, 2014

Specializations Catalog Updates – Week Of June 23

The Specializations Catalog offers a great overview of all qualifying specializations launched and planned as part of the Specialization Program. The Catalog can be downloaded from the OPN Get Started and get Trained pages, and from the OPN Resources and Key Links bottom sections.

New Oracle Communications Partner Newsletter

The Oracle Communications Partner Newsletter will serve as a targeted communication vehicle to provide you with a more consistent and transparent view of new developments in the industry as well as important priorities for Oracle Communications in the coming months. Please contact us to learn more!

Top Oracle Validated Integration Partner Headline – Week Of June 23

  • AMC Contact Canvas Achieves Oracle Validated Integration with Oracle Service Cloud – Read more!
  • Deloitte’s Technology for Work Opportunity Tax Credit Software Achieves Oracle Validated Integration. Read more

Only Three Days Left To Register For FY15 Global Partner Kickoff

Register now for OPN’s FY15 Global Partner Kickoff! During this year’s live webcast – Rich Geraffo, SVP, Worldwide Alliances & Channels, will shed light around Oracle’s vision, strategy and opportunities for the upcoming fiscal year. You'll also have a chance to participate in our second annual Twitter Contest. Submit a creative photo of your team watching Kickoff for a chance to win an Oracle OpenWorld pass!

  • EMEA Partner KickOff: June 25th, 7:00am PDT / 3:00pm BST
  • LAD Partner KickOff: June 25th, 9:00am PDT / 1:00pm BRT
  • NAS Partner KickOff: June 25th, 11:00am PDT
  • JAPAN Partner KickOff: June 25th, 6:00pm PDT / June 26th, 10:00am JST
  • APAC Partner KickOff: June 25th, 8:00pm PDT / June 26th, 11:00am SGT & 8:30am IST

Once registered, watch + participate in the live webcast via the OPN homepage on the day of the event.