Thursday Jun 19, 2014

Partner Webcast – Platform as a Service with Oracle WebLogic and OpenStack

Join us Thursday, June 26th, 10am CET (9am GMT/11am EEST) in this webcast as explore the usage of Weblogic 12c with Openstack, to establish Platform as a Service.

Agenda:

  • PaaS overview and goals
  • Overview of Solaris 11.2 with OpenStack
  • Deploying WebLogic domain to Solaris 11.2 and creating base image
  • Automating provisioning
  • Solution Demo
  • Summary & Q&A

For more information click here!