EPM 11.1.2 - Optimize Workspace Server Settings

Disable products which are installed but not running. A dialog box is displayed with products that can be deselected. If the checks are cleared, the products are de-integrated at the next logon, as if they were never installed.

 

Tip: How-to disable products which are installed but not in-use:

 

1.     Login as Administrator and Navigate > Administer > Workspace Server Settings :

 

 

 

2. Workspace Server Settings dialog box is displayed. Scroll down at the end and Click on “Click here to edit”:

 

 

    

3. Uncheck below those products which are installed but not in use:

 

 

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed