"Meet the Experts" at OOW

The "Meet the Experts" schedule for the OTN Lounges at OOW is now available here. Here's a sampler plate:

Monday - Tom Kyte, Tim Hall (Oracle ACE of the Year), Dave Shaffer/Harish Gaur/Markus Zirn (Oracle BPEL Team), Doug Clarke/Debu Panda (EJB3 experts)

Tuesday - Steven Feuerstein, Chris Schalk, Duncan Mills, Michael McLaughlin, Greg Marsden, Mary Ann Davidson, Peter Koletzke, Ed Whalen, Arup Nanda

Wednesday - Alex Keh/Christian Shay (.NET Team), Chris Jones (PHP team), Michael McLaughlin, Oracle Fusion Middleware Directors

Thursday - Tom Kyte, Andrew Clarke

The is the best MTE lineup I personally have ever seen at OOW.

I hope to see you there!


Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed