X

Topics and trends related to the Oracle PartnerNetwork (OPN) Program & Oracle Cloud product strategy.

Virtual Workshop - Oracle Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) FY18 | Sep 26

Ramona Costea
Digital Marketing Specialist

Join us to this Oracle Identity and Security EMEA Partner Community Exclusive Virtual Workshop and find out how to leverage the Oracle Cloud Access Security Broker throughout your Applications and Workloads on the Cloud.

Date & Time: Tuesday, September 26 | 10am CET (09am GMT/11am EET)     

Presenters:

  •     Luca Martelli (@lmartelli) - EMEA Senior Director Identity & Security Solutions
  •     George Postelnicu - Senior Information Security Consultant– Sales Consulting Centers

This FREE online LIVE eSeminar will be delivered over the web. Registrations received less than 24 hours prior to start time may not receive confirmation to attend.

Register Now

 

Join the discussion

Comments ( 1 )
  • Priyanka Rai Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Cloud Access Security Brokers (CASBs) are on-premises, or Cloud-based security policy enforcement points. CASBs offer secure access, Multi-factor authentication (MFA), automated provisioning for apps and devices, Single sign-on (across devices) and Enterprise mobility management.To know more>> https://ltssecure.com/why-idaas-casb-together-nullify-cyber-threats/
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha