X

Topics and trends related to the Oracle PartnerNetwork (OPN) Program & Oracle Cloud product strategy.

Register Today! "Click to Query" Big Data Analytics on Oracle Bare Metal Cloud Service with Qubole Webinar

Ramona Costea
Digital Marketing Specialist

This eSeminar from Oracle Development answers questions ranging from “What is Oracle Bare Metal Cloud Service?”, “Why Big Data Analytics workload on Bare Metal Cloud with Qubole?”, “How to get data analysts started with Qubole on Oracle Bare Metal Cloud?”

Oracle Bare Metal Cloud Services leverage the latest compute and NVMe storage within a modern architecture. Oracle Bare Metal Cloud combines the elasticity and utility of public cloud with the granular control, security, and predictability of on-premises infrastructure to deliver high-performance, high availability and cost-effective infrastructure services.

Qubole simplifies the provisioning, management and scaling of big data analytics workloads leveraging data stored on Oracle Infrastructure Cloud Services at low cost. With Qubole connected to Oracle Infrastructure as a Service, once IT sets policies, any number of data analysts can be set free to collaboratively “click to query” with the power of Hive, Spark, Presto and many others in a growing list of data processing engines. Qubole platform, Qubole Data Service (QDS), delivers these best-in-class Apache tools integrated into an enterprise-feature rich platform optimized to run in the cloud at petabyte+ scale.

Event Details:
March 6, 2017

  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST
  • 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CEST

 Register here

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.