X

Topics and trends related to the Oracle PartnerNetwork (OPN) Program & Oracle Cloud product strategy.

Partner Webcast - Oracle Cloud Machine Technical Overview

Ramona Costea
Digital Marketing Specialist

Oracle Cloud Machine offers to get the same latest software and updates as Oracle Cloud in your own data-center. Modernize your infrastructure and platforms without having to compromise on data residency. Retain full control over data and software.

Join us as we explain transformation with Oracle Cloud Machine.

Agenda:

  • OCM Business purpose - Oracle Cloud strategy
  • OCM Technical Overview - Presentation
    • Database Cloud Service on OCM - Demo
    • Java Cloud Service on OCM - Demo
    • Infrastructure as a Service - Demo
  • Summary - Q&A

Presenter: Donald Forbes, Master Sales Consultant

Demo: DBCS, JCS and IaaS with Oracle Cloud Machine

Date: Wednesday, Dec 21st , 14 pm CET (13pm GMT/15pm EET)

Learn more.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.