X

Topics and trends related to the Oracle PartnerNetwork (OPN) Program & Oracle Cloud product strategy.

Join the Lifting & Shifting Oracle Applications to Oracle Cloud Webcast!

Roxana Babiciu
Communications Campaigns Coordinator

Join us on December 7 ,10 am CET (9am GMT/11am EET) as we dive in Oracle Cloud and review approaches for enterprise cloud migration and strategies. Let’s look into the requirements and preparation needed for the Lift as well as making the Shift for Oracle Applications to the Oracle Cloud.  Oracle's lift-and-shift approach is unique in that it guides your business through this entire process and sets you up to operate successfully in the public cloud. Learn more about this webcast here!

Agenda:

  • Journey to Oracle Cloud – Value Proposition.
  • Optimize Your On premise Oracle Applications Environment.
  • Moving Workload to Cloud.
  • Capacity Planning / Solution Sizing.
  • Partners Services and Opportunity.
  • Summary  - Q & A

Presenters

  • Hany Ezzat Hassan -  EMEA A&C Cloud Transformation Consultant

Demo:  Lift and Shift - The process of copying an on-premises Oracle E-Business Suite environment to Oracle Cloud

 

Join the discussion

Comments ( 2 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.