X

Topics and trends related to the Oracle PartnerNetwork (OPN) Program & Oracle Cloud product strategy.

FY17 Oracle PartnerNetwork Kickoff

Gwen Surgeoner
Communications Manager

So much starts happening over the summer months. For some – summer is synonymous with swimming, camping, ice cream, the beach, or a good ole game of baseball.


At Oracle, we are getting ready to play ball and kickoff not only summer – but our new FY17 fiscal year. We invite you to join us for the FY17 Oracle PartnerNetwork Kickoff. We’ve got a strong line up ready and some great opportunities to pitch your way. So, grab your favorite munchies or grill up some grub and tune in to hear the play by play.


It’s Going To Be A Grand Slam!
First up, you’ll hear from your region’s Oracle Alliances & Channels sales leader. They’ll get the game started by sharing a year in review; local partner wins and regional business plans for FY17. Oracle’s Executive team will be on-deck to advance the runners and provide insight on Oracle’s FY2017 business strategy; cloud transformation updates; go-to-market approaches and product highlights.

The All-star lineup includes:

  • Thomas Kurian, President, Oracle Product Development
  • Dave Donatelli, Executive Vice President, Oracle Converged Infrastructure
  • Shawn Price, Senior Vice President, Oracle Cloud
  • Dan Miller, Senior Vice President, Oracle ISV & OEM
  • Penny Philpot, World Wide Alliances & Channels, Oracle Group Vice President
  • And more!


Get Ready To Run:
Our OPN partners are an integral part of the game and that’s why Oracle plans to hit it out the park with this year’s PKO. Cheer and show your support by participating o
nline via Twitter by using @oraclepartners or #OPN in your tweets!

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t miss out! Get registered by clicking on your region line below:

EMEA Tuesday, June 21 @ 2:00 pm BST

LAD Tuesday, June 21 @ 12:00 pm BRT

NA Tuesday, June 21 @ 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT

JAPAN Wednesday, June 22 @10:00 am JST

APAC Wednesday, June 22 @ 9:30 am IST / 12:00 pm SGT / 2:00 pm AEST

 

 

We are excited about the tremendous opportunity that lies ahead and want to make sure you are prepared and aligned to score big! Join us at oracle.com/partners on the designated date & time of your event. In the meanwhile, we recommend you follow Oracle PartnerNetwork on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and Instagram for updates on all things OPN related. Partners are encouraged to share thoughts/questions before the webcast, as well as during the event.

Let’s play ball!

Oracle PartnerNetwork Team
 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.