Where's Duke?

Duke’s busy.  But you can catch up on his activities on Thursday, July 7th as Oracle launches Java 7.  Catch the launch live in three locations:  

  • HQ - 9:00 a.m. PDT
  • London - 5:00 p.m. BST
  • Sao Paulo - 1:00 p.m. BRT

Register here. Can't attend the live event? Register for the webcast.

Java is everywhere.  4.5 billion devices.  800 million computers and 1.5 billion mobile phones. Java is HOT. Duke is so excited because he’s now, drum roll please, Future Tech Duke! And he’s making appearances everywhere for Java 7.

Your Java 7 Launch checklist? Attend the launch, get your Duke Screensaver by liking Java on Facebook, nominate your Java product or service for Duke’s Choice Awards, and hear about everything Java 7 can do and how Oracle is moving Java forward.

This is a do not miss event. Duke thinks it’s all about him, but it’s not - It’s all about Java 7! 

See you at the launch,

The OPN Communications Team

Comments:

Thanks for this post. I wait to this

Posted by lojistikci on August 07, 2011 at 05:04 PM PDT #

java products are very difficult but they are used by many people. because they have good codes and programming.

Posted by guest on September 25, 2011 at 01:56 AM PDT #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed