Week 26: LIVE: FY11 Oracle PartnerNetwork Kickoff

Coming to you from Oracle's Headquarters, we are excited to offer the FY11 Oracle PartnerNetwork Kickoff! Join us live today for the following events:

• EMEA Kickoff with special guest Stein Surlien, SVP, Oracle EMEA Alliances and Channels - Tuesday, June 29, at 6 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. BT

• LAD Kickoff with special guest Manny Marrero, senior director, Oracle LAD Alliances and Channels - Tuesday, June 29, at 8 a.m. PT / noon DT
• North America Kickoff with special guest Ted Bereswill, SVP, Oracle North America Channel Sales - Tuesday, June 29, at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
• Japan Kickoff with special guest Tetsuya Shiga, Oracle Japan Alliances and Channels - Tuesday, June 29, at 6 p.m. PT / Wednesday, June 30, at 10 a.m. JT (Tokyo)
• APAC Kickoff with special guest George Wong, GVP, Oracle APAC Alliances and Sales - Tuesday, June 29, at 8 p.m. PT / Wednesday, June 30, at 11 a.m. SGT (Singapore) / 1 p.m. AET (Sydney)

 

<script language="freezescript" type="text/freezescript" src="http://admin.brightcove.com/js/BrightcoveExperiences.js"> </script>












 


<script type="text/freezescript">brightcove.createExperiences(); </script>

Tweet us your questions at #opn,
The OPN Communications Team

Comments:

when will existing sun certifactions be transferred into OPN?

Posted by Kirstin on June 28, 2010 at 10:35 PM PDT #

Hi, Where should we take the Implementation consultation exams for OPN

Posted by Bakkiya on June 29, 2010 at 12:33 PM PDT #

We are currently migrating information from Sun’s Competency Tracking System (CTS) into OPN. We expect this information to be available in Q1 of this fiscal year.

Posted by sandra.haan on July 02, 2010 at 08:08 AM PDT #

Then Implementation exams are delivered through Oracle University exam vendor Pearson. The list of available exams are here: https://competencycenter.oracle.com/opncc/champ_assess_list.cc All the tests lead to the Pearson Web site: http://www.pearsonvue.com/oracle/schedule/index_en.asp You can schedule a test at a testing center near you.

Posted by sandra.haan on July 07, 2010 at 03:02 AM PDT #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed