Live from Oracle Headquarters it is OPN Specialized

Starring Judson Althoff, Penny Philpot and Nick Kritikos with special guests Stein Surlien, Manny Marrero, Ted Bereswill and George Wong. While there is no musical performance we have a really exciting show lined up for everyone on December 2nd.

That's right, we're coming to you live to talk about OPN Specialized. We announced the new program at OPN Forum at OpenWorld and starting December 1st you can begin enrolling into OPN Specialized. We want to make sure you have all the information you need to go-to-market with us so we are hosting an around the clock event to answer your questions.






































Region Day Time / Location Time / Location
EMEA Wed - Dec 2 7:00 AM San Francisco 3:00 PM London
LAD Wed - Dec 2 9:00 AM San Francisco 2:00 PM Buenos Aires
NAS Wed - Dec 2 11:00 AM San Francisco 2:00 PM New York
APAC Wed - Dec 2 / Thurs - Dec 3 4:00 PM San Francisco 11:00 AM Sydney
APAC Wed - Dec 2 / Thurs - Dec 3 11:00 PM San Francisco 12:30 PM Bangalore

The live show is scheduled to last about 1 hour and will offer our live audience (that's you - joining us via your computer) the opportunity to ask questions.

Register to attend and mark your calendar now for this exciting event.

See you on December 2nd,
The OPN Communications Team

Comments:

Your attention to detail is astounding, props to ya.

Posted by Magic Article Rewriter on November 21, 2010 at 07:51 AM PST #

U are my GOOD! Thanks for this post!

Posted by pedobear site on November 23, 2010 at 05:02 AM PST #

This is truly a fantastic interpret for me, Have to admit you come about to be 1st from the champion bloggers I e'er saw.Thanks 4 posting this clarifying article.

Posted by bielizna erotyczna on December 16, 2010 at 07:55 AM PST #

Great post, this is one of my favourite topics and close to my heart.LOL.

Posted by Nintendo DS Games on December 17, 2010 at 12:20 PM PST #

Only a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern .

Posted by Marylou Swayze on January 11, 2011 at 04:27 PM PST #

This was a top quality post. In theory I'd like to write like this too - taking time and real effort to write a great article.

Posted by Mireya Annable on January 26, 2011 at 12:59 PM PST #

Keep writing ,.. I will consider to bookmark your page.

Posted by Ping Drolet on February 01, 2011 at 11:49 PM PST #

good and great information Thank you!

Posted by übersetzungsbüro englisch deutsch frankfurt on March 02, 2011 at 04:55 AM PST #

great blog. Thank you.

Posted by übersetzung englisch on March 10, 2011 at 04:28 PM PST #

this blog is great and very good.

Posted by Übersetzungsbüro frankfurt on March 13, 2011 at 05:26 AM PDT #

Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Posted by biuro rachunkowe on March 13, 2011 at 03:07 PM PDT #

I understand your explanation and would love to have everything that you enter

Posted by 80sdancemusic on November 13, 2011 at 11:46 PM PST #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed