Congratulate Oracle Excellence Award Winners in Person at Oracle OpenWorld

Meet the award-winning customers and partners who define excellence in using Oracle products to drive business value at award presentations scheduled throughout Oracle OpenWorld and Leaders Circle at OpenWorld. 

The Oracle Excellence Awards recognize outstanding vision, leadership, and innovation in ten different categories including:

  • CIO of the Year
  • DBA of the Year
  • Database Leader of the Year
  • Eco-Enterprise Innovation
  • Java Business Innovation, 
  • Leadership (Finance, HCM, SCM, Marketing)
  • Proactive Support Champion
  • Specialized Partner of the Year
Nominations for the 2014 Oracle Excellence Awards open in February.


Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed

Welcome to the Oracle OpenWorld Blog, your complete news resource for everything from registration, housing, and keynotes, to sessions, demos, special activities and beyond.