Wednesday Apr 29, 2015

You Asked, We Listened: Call for Proposals Deadline Is Extended

Due to popular demand, the deadline for submitting proposals for the San Francisco 2015 Oracle OpenWorld and JavaOne Conferences has been extended to 11:59 p.m. PDT on Wednesday, May 6.  


Visit the links below for details.

[Read More]

Monday Apr 27, 2015

Last Chance: Call for Proposals

Calling all Oracle Experts! We are currently accepting abstracts for those who wish to present at Oracle OpenWorld 2015 in San Francisco. But you better hurry -- the deadline is April 29. 

Why Should I Submit to Speak at Oracle OpenWorld? 

You'll get a chance to present at the most important business and technology event of the year! And, accepted speakers will receive a  complimentary pass to the event for which their submission is accepted. This complimentary pass provides access to all conference sessions in that event. 

When Do I Have to Have My Proposal In By?

Wednesday, April 29, 11:59 p.m. PDT 

[Read More]

Friday Sep 26, 2014

Don’t Miss the OAUG Interactive Discussion at Oracle OpenWorld

Bring your questions, answers, tips, and best practices.

[Read More]

What’s New for Oracle Partners?

Stay current with OPN Central @ OpenWorld.

[Read More]

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

Powering Your Applications with MySQL?

MySQL Central @ OpenWorld is your event to learn about all things MySQL.

[Read More]

Wednesday Sep 24, 2014

Taking ERP to the Cloud?

Stop by ERP Central @ OpenWorld to enhance your move.

[Read More]

Tuesday Sep 23, 2014

How Can You Transform Your Supply Chains?

Start at SCM Central @ OpenWorld.

[Read More]

Monday Sep 22, 2014

What’s Happening in Your Industry?

Check out Industry Central @ OpenWorld.

[Read More]

Friday Sep 19, 2014

Big Benefits from Big Data?

Find out what it takes.

[Read More]

Thursday Sep 18, 2014

How Can You Simplify IT?

Get answers at Engineered Systems Central @ OpenWorld.

[Read More]
About

Welcome to the Oracle OpenWorld Blog, your complete news resource for everything from registration, housing, and keynotes, to sessions, demos, special activities and beyond.