Modern HR in the Cloud Blog

Do you want to know more about Oracle Learning Management 12.1?

March 4, 2011 By: Sunita Khatri

Many of you have upgraded to OLM 12.1 or are in the process of doing so.people on globe
We have been asked if it was possible to arrange a couple of webcast describing the new functions and features in OLM 12.1 ? and of course it is.

We will do two webcasts: One on the new features and functions in OLM 12.1.1 and another one on the new features and functions in OLM 12.1.2 + 12.1.3.
Each webcast will last for approx. 45 min and afterwards there will be a Q&A session for as long as you have questions!

Everybody interested in participating is very welcome to join.
Just send an e-mail with the following information to

  • List of participants from your organization
  • Your organization's current status: Which OLM version you are on and if you have current upgrade plans

then we'll send you a mail with information on how to join.

Webcast on OLM 12.1.1 new features: Monday 28th March 5pm CET (8.30pm IST; 4pm UK; 11am EST; 8am PST) Webcast on OLM 12.1.2+OLM 12.1.3 new features: Tuesday 29th March 5pm CET (8.30pm IST; 4pm UK; 11am EST; 8am PST)

We are looking forward to your participation!

Join the Discussion

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha


More on Oracle HCM

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services