The Oracle Solaris Webcast Series

The Solaris product team is running a series of webcasts to discuss the various features and aspects around Solaris. Find below the link to the replay or date, time and link to register for upcoming events:

Hear some of Oracle’s leading technical experts discuss how to:

    • Utilize the built-in, unmatched virtualization capabilities of Oracle Solaris

    • Consolidate your existing environment with levels of efficiency you may not have thought possible

    • Increase business agility with the latest release of Oracle VM Server for SPARC

    • Take advantage of Oracle’s latest industry-leading, powerful SPARC and x86 systems to quickly bring modern cost/performance levels to even your oldest legacy applications

  • New Capabilities for Solaris Developers on August 4th at 9 am PT ( 18:00 CEST / 17:00 BST)

    • The latest developer technologies, including the new remote development capabilities of Oracle Solaris Studio

    • New code and performance analysis tools

    • How Oracle Solaris can add to the development and deployment experience for AIX, HP-UX, Microsoft Windows, and Linux users

In this Webcast, Oracle security experts will discuss:

    • Security features of Oracle Solaris

    • OS security in the traditional datacenter and in the cloud

    • Security best practices and how they’re continuing to evolve

All the above events and more are also posted on the Oracle Solaris Facebook page.

Kommentare:

Senden Sie einen Kommentar:
Kommentare sind ausgeschaltet.
About

Hard- & Software Trainings:

Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    
       
Heute