Friday Apr 01, 2011

Oracle 11gR2 XE Beta is now available

[Read More]

Wednesday Mar 23, 2011

Building PHP 5.3 with Oracle HTTP Server 11g

[Read More]

Thursday Mar 03, 2011

More on PHP and Oracle 11gR2 Improvements to Client Result Caching

[Read More]

Tuesday Mar 01, 2011

Profiling NetBeans 7.0 Beta 2 and Reporting Problems

[Read More]

Wednesday Dec 15, 2010

Learn to use PHP and Python with Oracle Database

[Read More]

Thursday Dec 09, 2010

PHP OCI8 1.4.5 is on PECL

[Read More]

Wednesday Nov 17, 2010

PHP Brasil 2010 starts on the 25th November

[Read More]

Wednesday Nov 10, 2010

PECL OCI8 1.4.4 is Available

[Read More]

Wednesday Sep 15, 2010

Oracle Database and Instant Client 11.2.0.2 are available on Linux

[Read More]

Friday Sep 03, 2010

Zend Framework .htacess and Multiple Controllers

[Read More]

Monday Aug 09, 2010

PHP OCI8 1.4.3 is Available on PECL

[Read More]
About

Tourists looking out over an Opal mine
I'm a Product Manager in Server Technologies, working on scripting languages and developer-access.
Email: christopher.jones@oracle.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/ghrd
Links: OTN Node.js Developer Center
OTN PHP Developer Center
Book: Free PHP Oracle book

Follow:
Blaine Carter
Dan McGhan

Search

Categories
Archives
« September 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today