OpenDS Monthly Call

There are great things happening in the OpenDS project.  Last week the team released a major update to the code.  The release also contained a great new console to manage schema, edit entries, etc.  I will blog more about this later in the week.  

Additionally, Ludo is having his monthly call this morning to go over the new release and discuss some upcoming feature's.  Hopefully, you can join the call.  Here are the details.

Dear OpenDS users and developers,

Please join us on the phone for the next OpenDS monthly public  
meeting, Tuesday November 4th, 2008, 9am PST, 6pm CET, 5pm GMT.

On the agenda for this month meeting, we will review the current  
status of OpenDS 1.1, do an update on the roadmap and will present in  
details the changes that being integrated in OpenDS to be able to  
integrate it as part of OpenSolaris. These changes include SVR4  
packages, additional features with SASL authentication, SMF support,  
separation of binaries and data...

The call in details can be found here.



        
    
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Sharing 12 years of technology experience as developer, product and program manager, and marketing director. Identity Management, Security, and Product Management issues occupy my mind during the working day. Water Polo keeps me healthy.

Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today