Session - Using NetBeans with MySQL, PHP

I have accepted invitation from David Van Couvering to attend his session and present the PHP features in NetBeans. The session will take place this Thursday, 23rd October and will start at 9:00 Pacific Time (18:00 CET, 17:00 BST). We will use DimDim presentation system so everybody can attend. But  the session has limited capacity of attendees. More info about the session you can find here.

If you are interested, attend the session.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

This blogs is written by NetBeans developers who contribute to the PHP support mainly.

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today