MySQL and HeatWave

Call For Nominations: Oracle Technologist of the Year 2011

Bertrand Matthelie
Senior Principal Product Marketing Director

Want to win the title of Developer, DBA or IT Manager of the

Can you demonstrate outstanding achievements using MySQL and/or other
Oracle technologies?

Then submit
a nomination now!

Formerly Oracle Magazine Editors’ Choice Awards
and now part of Oracle’s prestigious Oracle Excellence Awards program, these
awards honor Oracle technologists for their cutting-edge solutions using Oracle
products and services. Winners are selected based on a compelling story of
technology leadership and innovation that differentiates them from others in
their roles. The awards will be presented during Oracle OpenWorld 2011 (October
2–6) in San Francisco.

The 10 winners will be selected
across 10 award categories.

Read more and submit nominations here.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.