Sunday Feb 15, 2009

Even More On Cache & VDS

[Read More]

Another Response to More on VDS and Cache

[Read More]

Thursday Feb 12, 2009

A Response to "More On VDS and Cache"

[Read More]

Friday Jan 30, 2009

Responding to Virtual Directory and Persistent Cache

[Read More]

Sunday Jan 11, 2009

LDAP - The Amphibian Of Identity Protocols

[Read More]

Thursday Dec 18, 2008

New OVD Samples and Tutorials Posts

[Read More]

Tuesday Nov 18, 2008

Writing Secure Code -- Links -- November 14, 2008

[Read More]

Saturday Nov 08, 2008

Writing Secure Code -- Links -- November 7, 2008

[Read More]

Sunday Nov 02, 2008

A Simple PeopleSoft and LDAP Overview

[Read More]

Thursday Oct 09, 2008

How Oracle Can Help You Write More Secure Code

[Read More]

Wednesday Oct 08, 2008

Writing Secure Code - Links - October 10, 2008

[Read More]
About

bocadmin_ww

Search

Categories
Archives
« July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
       
Today