Apple FY 04 3rd Quarter results conference call


For those who are watching Apple right now...
Apple FY 04 third quarter results conference call

Apple today also announced that it will provide live audio streaming of its FY 04 Third Quarter Results Conference Call utilizing the company's popular QuickTime 6 software. The live audio webcast will be accessible through Appleā€™s web site. Viewers simply need to download a copy of QuickTime 6 in advance from www.apple.com/quicktime to listen to the conference call.

The conference call is scheduled for Wednesday, July 14, 2004, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT. The call will also be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Wednesday July 14 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT through Wednesday, July 21 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT. The dial in number for the rebroadcast is (719) 457-0820.

Comments:

As interesting as the Apple earning announcements should be, I will more than likely be listening to Sun's, which should be scheduled around the same time. I guess that there is a more immediate impact on me than Apples... -- Fred

Posted by Frederic Jean on July 13, 2004 at 07:43 AM PDT #

Luckily, with the rebroadcast, you can listen to both.

Posted by Moazam on July 13, 2004 at 07:44 AM PDT #

Actually....Suns earning announcements are a couple of days later. SUNW Q4 2004 20-Jul-04

Posted by moazam on July 13, 2004 at 07:58 AM PDT #

Are you sure Sun will be announcing EARNINGS???

Posted by Anonymous on July 13, 2004 at 08:41 AM PDT #

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

moazam

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today