X

News, tips, partners, and perspectives for the Oracle Linux operating system and upstream Linux kernel work

Oracle Linux State of the Penguin Webcast

You are Invited: Oracle Linux State of the Penguin Live Webcast

Please join Wim Coekaerts, Oracle Software Development SVP and Linux Foundation Vice Chairman, and Sergio Leunissen VP of Infrastructure Engineering, to learn what’s new with Oracle Linux, both on-premises and in the cloud. Attendees will learn about:

  • Latest product updates
  • Roadmaps
  • Community contributions
 

Join us:

North America and Latin America

Date: Wednesday, Oct 14th, 2020, 10am PT / 1pm ET

Duration: 1 hour

 

EMEA

Date: Thursday, Oct 15th, 2020, 10:00 UK time / 11:00 CEST

Duration: 1 hour

Register today

 

APAC

Date: Thursday, Oct 15th, 2020, 10am Singapore time

Duration: 1 hour

Register today

 
 

 

 

 

 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.