X

News, tips, partners, and perspectives for the Oracle Linux operating system and upstream Linux kernel work

Learn how to simplify data protection using Vinchin Backup & Recovery with Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager

Guest Author

Updated 12/21/20

Looking for a reliable backup solution for your Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager deployments?

Join us on Wednesday, December 16, for a webinar with Luwen Zhang from Vinchin and Simon Coter from Oracle. Luwen and Simon will discuss how to simplify the data protection process using Vinchin Backup & Recovery with Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager.

Attend this webinar to discover how these products can benefit your business.

This session will cover:

  • Introduction to Vinchin Backup & Recovery
  • Vinchin Backup & Recovery Key Features
  • Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager Backup Solution Scenarios
  • Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager Backup & Recovery Strategies
  • Live Demo

Date:         Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Time:        10:30 AM UTC-3 | 14:30 PM GMT+1 | 16:30 PM GMT+3
Duration: 1 hour

Register now. We look forward to your participation.

If you weren't able to join us on December 16, you can view the session recording on demand.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.