Wednesday Mar 14, 2012

Improving WebCenter Content Search Performance

If you don't follow the Oracle WebCenter Content Alerts blog, you may have missed the announcement about the 'WebCenter Content: Database Searching and Indexing' webcast happening tomorrow.  It's happening on March 15, 2012 at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET / 8:00 am Pacific / 9:00 am Mountain / 11:00 am Eastern. For details, go to https://support.oracle.com/CSP/main/article?cmd=show&type=NOT&id=1399682.1

This will cover some great tips on tracing and optimizing search within WebCenter Content.  I plan on attending and learning a few things myself!

[UPDATE 3/22/12]

For those who attended the webcast, I hope you found it helpful and informative.  I certainly did learn a few things myself!  The session was recorded and is available here along with the slide deck.   

About

Kyle Hatlestad is a Solution Architect in the WebCenter Architecture group (A-Team) who works with WebCenter Content and other products in the WebCenter & Fusion Middleware portfolios. The WebCenter A-Team blog can be found at: https://blogs.oracle.com/ ateam_webcenter/

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today