Thursday Dec 03, 2009

links for 2009-12-3: Why JRuby?; NBC and Comcast

Monday Nov 30, 2009

links for 2009-11-30: Old school Microsoft coders; VirtualBox "Teleportation"; Google more closed than Microsoft?

Tuesday Nov 24, 2009

links for 2009-11-24: NoSQL required?; Data Driven Decision Making; Chess Olympiad uses Sun

Monday Nov 23, 2009

links for 2009-11-23: Steve Jobs hates the App Store; ChromeOS

Saturday Nov 21, 2009

links for 2009-11-21: Using EC2 to bypass IT; Why not Affero GPL?; Wolfram Alpha

Monday Nov 16, 2009

links for 2009-11-16: Google and Governments; AT&T on Sun's Cloud; GlassFish and Egyptian Seafood

Friday Nov 06, 2009

links for 2009-11-6: Android explained

Thursday Nov 05, 2009

links for 2009-11-5: Linux on Netbooks; YubNub

Wednesday Nov 04, 2009

links for 2009-11-4: Twitter for queueing; Windows 7 vulnerable

Monday Nov 02, 2009

links for 2009-11-2: Google's turn-by-turn rule changing; VoIP; Gartner on open-source

Thursday Oct 29, 2009

links for 2009-10-29: DoD and Open Source; Chrome OS Beta

Tuesday Oct 27, 2009

links for 2009-10-27: Amazon RDS; SAP and Open Source

Monday Oct 26, 2009

links for 2009-10-26: SOA Manifesto; Force.com and Flash; Stallman Blather

About

kevinschmidt

Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today