Tuesday Jun 07, 2005

fixing a memory leak bug



Wednesday Jun 01, 2005

bug reproduction




Tuesday May 31, 2005

deprecated bug







Thursday May 26, 2005

bug counting to fall asleep




bug workaround






Wednesday May 25, 2005

lucky bug







Tuesday May 24, 2005

bug farewell







Monday May 23, 2005

tough bug




Friday May 20, 2005

the bug infantry







Thursday May 19, 2005

groovy bug







Wednesday May 18, 2005

a bug before/after getting fixed




Tuesday May 17, 2005

a bug disguising as a feature




Sunday May 15, 2005

bug converting to a feature




About

By Kazem Ardekanian: Depicting the interplay of self and world.

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today