Monthly public JRockit webcasts. (Updated)

Starting with the release of JRockit Mission Control 3.1, we will have monthly webcasts for the JRockit products.

These webcasts will be open for anyone, no pre-enrolment required. We will have one time slot that should be suitable for Asia/Pacific and Europe, Midle East and Africa (APAC and EMEA in corp-speak), and another that should work better for the US.

Our intention with these web-casts is to spread the word about JRockit, but also to connect directly with our users. The presenter will have a prepared slide deck, about 1 hour worth of presentation, but will answer questions and adapt the presentation as much as possible to give you, the participant, the information that you are interested in. It is our hope that the presentations will evolve over time to reflect what you want to know, not what we believe you want.

Connection information will be added here as we get closer to the actual date.

JRockit monthly webcast EU/APAC (Public) 15-Apr-2009 10:00 AM (CET) / 5:00 PM JST

JRockit monthly webcast - US (Public) 15-Apr-2009 7:00 PM (CET) / 10:00 am PDT/ 1:00 pm EDT

Details - EU. Please note, conference software requires Internet Explorer

Copy and paste the following link into your browser:
https://conference.oracle.com/imtapp/app/cmn_jm_hub.uix?mID=141591600&loginRequired=y


Conference Details

Conference Title JRockit montly webex EU/APAC (Public)
Conference ID 141591600
Conference Key
Date and Time 15-Apr-2009 10:00 AM
Duration 1 Hour
Timezone (+01:00) Stockholm
Dial-In Number See below
Information Meeting ID: 327979
From the AMER region dial:
1-888-967-2253
1-650-607-2253
From the APAC region dial:
1 800 222 712 (Australia toll-free)
800 9491 2777
61 2 8817 6100
From the EMEA region dial:
44 118 924 9000
Passcode 113113

Invited Attendees Attendee list is not published.

Details - US
Copy and paste the following link into your browser:
https://conference.oracle.com/imtapp/app/cmn_jm_hub.uix?mID=141591748&loginRequired=y


Conference Details

Conference Title JRockit Public webast - US (Public)
Conference ID 141591748
Conference Key
Date and Time 10-Apr-2009 7:00 PM
Duration 1 Hour
Timezone (+01:00) Stockholm
Dial-In Number See below
Information Meeting ID: 327979
From the AMER region dial:
1-888-967-2253
1-650-607-2253
From the APAC region dial:
1 800 222 712 (Australia toll-free)
800 9491 2777
61 2 8817 6100
From the EMEA region dial:
44 118 924 9000
Passcode 113113

Comments:

Are archives of the webcasts available or can they be made available? Thanks, -Bill

Posted by Bill S. on July 08, 2009 at 12:51 PM PDT #

Currently not, but as soon as we have fixed this we will post an update here

Posted by Tomas Nilsson on July 12, 2009 at 09:58 PM PDT #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

bocadmin_ww

Search

Categories
Archives
« July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
       
Today