OSUG Conference Call

Teresa Giacomini will be running an OpenSolaris User Group community conference call on Friday September 4 at 8 a.m. PDT (3 p.m. GMT). That's midnight in Tokyo, but I'll be up and will chime in. It'll be nice to hear some OSUG voices from around the world. We'll also be on IRC at #opensolaris-ugs on Freenode. Conference call numbers are here if you'd like to join in.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About


Search

Archives
« August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Today
Bookmarks

No bookmarks in folder